Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Rajaramnagar (Autonomous Institute affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

Automobile Engineering Department

Department Advisory Board

Sr. No.	Member	Designation	Signature
1.	Prof. Dr. S. R. Kumbhar	Chairman	Head of the department
2.	Prof. Dr. D. G. Thombare	Member	Professor in department
3.	Prof. Dr. S. D. Yadav	Member	Professor in department
4.	Prof. Dr. S. R. Patil	Member	Senior Faculty
5.	Prof. Dr. L. M. Jugulkar	Member	Senior Faculty
6.	Prof. Dr. S. R. Desai	Member	Senior Faculty
7.	Prof. S. T. Satpute	Member	Senior Faculty
8.	Dr. S. S. Thipse, Sr. Deputy Director, Power Train Engineering (PTE) I, In-Charge Environmental Research Laboratory, ARAI, Survey No. 102, Vetal Hill, Off Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune - 411038	Member	Research Expert
9.	Prof. Dr. S. G. Joshi, Former Emeritus Professor, WCE, Sangli.	Member	Academic Expert
10.	Mr. Ashwin Hukeri, Senior Manager - Motor Claim, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company, Bajaj Allianz House, Airport Road, Yerwada, Pune - 411006	Member	Industry Expert

Dr. S. R. Kumbhar Chairman - DAB