K.E.Society's



Rajarambapu Institute of Technology

(An Autonomous Institute, Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

The Institution of Engineers (India) Kolkata; TEQIP Phase-Il Funded,
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Mahaershtra. Department of Management Studies (MBA)



Department Program Committee (DPC)

Sr.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Mobile No.	Email Id
1	Dr. Mrs. Hemlata Gaikwad	Chairman	9422702440	hemlata.gaikwad@ritindia.edu
2	Ms. Jyoti Yadav	Secretary	8600009773	jyoti.yadav@ritindia.edu
3	Dr. Seema Desai	Member	8600600280	seema.desai@ritindia.edu
4	Dr. Manisha Jagtap	Member	9923339909	manisha.jagtap@ritindia.edu
5	Dr. Vidya Kadam	Member	9604657657	vidya.kadam@ritindia.edu
6	Dr. Krishnaji Patil	Member	8149250102	krishnaji.patil@ritindia.edu

Ms. Jyoti S. Yadav

Secretary, DPC

Dr. Hemlata V. Gaikwad

Chairman, DPC