## RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, RAJARAMNAGAR

## **COLLEGE STUDENT COUNCIL 2022-23**

COLLEGE STODENT COUNCIL 2022-25				
Sr.No	Name	Class & Roll No.	Representation	Designation
1	Kulkarni Sushma Shekhar		Director	Chairperson
2	Jugulkar Lalitkumar		Principal Nominee	Member
	Maikulal		Lecturer	
3	Patil Sandip Shamrao		Director of Physical	Member
			Education	
4	Patil Avanti Anil	F.Y. CS	Topper of	Member
		2203040	Admission for F.Y.	
			B.Tech	
5	Jadhav Akanksha Uday	S.Y. CS	Topper of F.Y.	Member
		2103123		
6	Patil Gayatri Suhas	T.Y. CSIT	Topper of S.Y.	Member
		2010017		
7	Chougule Aayuti Sudeep	B. Tech. Elect	Topper of T.Y.	Member
		1908042		
8	Kumbhar Shweta Sanjay	FY M. Tech.	Topper of	Member
		Structural	Admission for F.Y.	
		Engg.	M.Tech.	
		2224004		
9	Mali Bhagyashri Ramesh	S.Y.M.Tech	Topper of F.Y. M.	Member
		Civil	Tech.	
		Structural		
		2124011		
10	Pawar Vishwaraj Ajit	F.Y. MBA	Topper of	Member
		2240004	Admission for F.Y.	
			MBA	
11	Padmale Sayali Manoj	S.Y. MBA	Topper of F.Y.MBA	Member
		2143002		
12	Shinde Anuj Satish	T.Y.	Sports	Member
		CSE2003086	Representative	
13	Mundhe Sanket Sheshrao	B.Tech. Elect.	Cultural	Member
		1908028	Representative	
14	Awati Utkarsh Sudhir	B.Tech. Elect.	NSS	Member
		1908018	Representative	
15	Shinde Pooja Prabhakar	B.Tech Auto	Principal Nominee	Member
		2059036	Girls	
			Representative	
16	Ainapure Rutuja Vitthal	T.Y. CS	Principal Nominee	Member
		1903089	Girls	
			Representative	